Featured image of post Steps to Prepare Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas

Steps to Prepare Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas

11692 manchester rd saint louis, mo 63131 abd.

Restaurant-Style Coleslaw I

View the menu, check prices, find on the map, see photos and ratings.

Recipe Summary Restaurant-Style Coleslaw I

This a copy of a popular restaurant style coleslaw.

Ingredients | Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas

  • 1 (16 ounce) package coleslaw mix
  • 2 tablespoons minced onion
  • ⅓ cup white sugar
  • ½ teaspoon salt
  • ⅛ teaspoon ground black pepper
  • ¼ cup milk
  • ½ cup mayonnaise
  • ¼ cup buttermilk
  • 1 ½ tablespoons white wine vinegar
  • 2 ½ tablespoons lemon juice
  • Directions

  • Combine the coleslaw and onion in a large bowl.
  • In a separate bowl, combine the sugar, salt, pepper, milk, mayonnaise, buttermilk, vinegar and lemon juice; mix until smooth. Pour mixture over the coleslaw and onion; stir well and chill for 1 hour.
  • Info | Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas

    prep: 15 mins additional: 1 hr total: 1 hr 15 mins Servings: 8 Yield: 6 to 8 servings

    TAG : Restaurant-Style Coleslaw I

    Salad, Coleslaw Recipes, With Mayo,


    Images of Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas

    Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas : From italian to mexican and every cuisine in between, we have you covered!

    pix Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas eggworks and egg i family restaurants
  • Eggworks And Egg I Family ... | 368x155 px
  • images Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas guilty plea delayed for man in egg i
  • Guilty Plea Delayed For Man ... | 640x427 px
  • wallpapers Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas egg i is one of the best restaurants
  • Egg I Is One Of ... | 660x440 px
  • pics Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas the egg i exterior las vegas jan
  • The Egg I Exterior Las ... | 550x309 px
  • pics Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas egg works egg i home facebook
  • Egg Works Egg I Home ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas 123rf
  • Las Vegas Apr 29 The ... | 1300x867 px
  • picture Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas las vegas breakfast at the cracked egg
  • Las Vegas Breakfast At The ... | 300x200 px
  • photo Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas the egg i food egg and i brunch
  • The Egg I Food Egg ... | 793x793 px
  • picture Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas eggworks and egg i family restaurants
  • Eggworks And Egg I Family ... | 657x295 px
  • wallpapers Egg & I Restaurant Las Vegas the cracked egg breakfast and lunch
  • The Cracked Egg Breakfast And ... | 400x284 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy