Featured image of post Steps to Prepare Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas

Steps to Prepare Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas

Established in 1988 as the egg & i, and recently expanded into it's sister restaurants called the egg works in 2005.

Egg Tarts I

Established in 1988 as the egg & i, and recently expanded into it's sister restaurants called the egg works in 2005.

Recipe Summary Egg Tarts I

I love egg tarts!!!! Yummy ...

Ingredients | Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas

  • 2 cups all-purpose flour
  • ⅝ cup butter
  • 1 egg yolk
  • 7 tablespoons confectioners' sugar
  • 2 tablespoons evaporated milk
  • 5 eggs
  • ¾ cup white sugar
  • 1 ⅛ cups boiling water
  • ½ cup evaporated milk
  • 2 tablespoons custard powder
  • ¼ teaspoon distilled white vinegar
  • Directions

  • Preheat the oven to 375 degrees F (190 degrees C).
  • Cream butter and confectioners' sugar. Mix in egg yolk, flour, and 2 tablespoons evaporated milk. Roll dough out thinly, and cut out rounds with a fluted cutter. Place into tart molds.
  • Bake for 12 minutes.
  • Beat eggs. Mix in 1/5 cup evaporated milk, custard powder, and white vinegar. Dissolve sugar in boiling water, and pour into custard mixture. Mix well, and let stand to remove air bubbles. Pour the egg custard into the baked tart shells.
  • Bake for 10 minutes. Cool.
  • Info | Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas

    Servings: 10 Yield: 10 - 3 inch tarts

    TAG : Egg Tarts I

    Desserts, Pies, Tarts,


    Images of Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas

    Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas - Autora the egg & i.

    pic Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas 13 best pet friendly restaurants in las
  • 13 Best Pet Friendly Restaurants ... | 977x742 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas review the egg and i restaurant las vegas
  • Review The Egg And I ... | 480x360 px
  • pic Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas las vegas
  • The Egg I Draws Crowd ... | 640x480 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas las vegas tripadvisor
  • Menu Picture Of The Egg ... | 550x412 px
  • pic Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas driver in egg i crash sentenced to 6
  • Driver In Egg I Crash ... | 320x206 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas restaurant 4533 w sahara ave
  • The Egg I Restaurant 4533 ... | 1024x576 px
  • pics Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas the egg i las vegas breakfast
  • The Egg I Las Vegas ... | 1024x640 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas egg i is one of the best restaurants
  • Egg I Is One Of ... | 660x440 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas egg works egg i home facebook
  • Egg Works Egg I Home ... | 584x584 px
  • pix Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas the egg i las vegas 4533 west
  • The Egg I Las Vegas ... | 550x412 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy