Featured image of post Steps to Make Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe

Steps to Make Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe

Be the first to review this recipe.

Cafe Latte Milkshake

Using whole wheat flour makes it more of a hearty cake but so tasty!

Recipe Summary Cafe Latte Milkshake

A delightful coffee milkshake to pick you up on those hot days. If you feel like going to extreme measures, top it with a dollop of whipped cream and chocolate shavings.

Ingredients | Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe

  • 1 ½ cups cold coffee
  • 2 scoops vanilla ice cream
  • 2 tablespoons chocolate syrup
  • Directions

  • In a blender, combine cold coffee, ice cream and chocolate syrup. Blend until smooth. Pour into glasses and serve.
  • Info | Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe

    prep: 2 mins total: 2 mins Servings: 2 Yield: 2 servings

    TAG : Cafe Latte Milkshake

    Drinks, Shakes and Floats Recipes,


    Images of Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe

    Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe / All ingredients are available at different levels, which means that creating it at the first will not work.

    picture Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe my cafe calgary raspberry cake recipe
  • My Cafe Calgary Raspberry Cake ... | 222x300 px
  • images Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe raspberry summer cake ingredients
  • Raspberry Summer Cake Ingredients Recipe ... | 700x394 px
  • pics Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe summer raspberry cake my cafe raspberry
  • Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe ... | 341x512 px
  • images Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe news raspberry cake day
  • News Raspberry Cake Day ... | 900x675 px
  • pic Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe mycafe summer raspberry cake recipe
  • Mycafe Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe ... | 640x480 px
  • wallpapers Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe my cafe recipes stories
  • Mobile Game My Cafe Recipes ... | 164x164 px
  • pic Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe how to make summer raspberry cake in my
  • How To Make Summer Raspberry ... | 250x250 px
  • picture Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe game my cafe recipes and stories
  • Recipes Cakes In The Game ... | 260x145 px
  • wallpapers Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe my cafe recipes stories 62 new raspberry cake recipe
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories 62 ... | 480x360 px
  • images Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipe cakes my cafe wiki fandom
  • Cakes My Cafe Wiki Fandom ... | 250x353 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy