Featured image of post Steps to Make Egg & I Restaurant Menu

Steps to Make Egg & I Restaurant Menu

View menu nutrition details * ingredients and item selections may vary by location.

Egg Drop Soup I

Il menu ha piatti per tutte le diverse restrizioni dietetiche.

Recipe Summary Egg Drop Soup I

A family favorite when we're sick. Garnish with parsley flakes and serve with soy sauce. Better than chicken soup!

Ingredients | Egg & I Restaurant Menu

  • 4 cups water
  • 4 cubes chicken bouillon
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 teaspoon dried parsley
  • 1 tablespoon dried minced onion
  • 1 tablespoon cornstarch
  • Directions

  • In a medium saucepan, combine water, bouillon, and parsley and onion flakes. Bring to a boil.
  • Lightly beat eggs together. Gradually stir into soup.
  • Remove about half a cup of the soup. Stir in cornstarch until there are no lumps, and return to the soup. Boil until soup thickens.
  • Info | Egg & I Restaurant Menu

    Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Egg Drop Soup I

    Soups, Stews and Chili Recipes, Soup Recipes,


    Images of Egg & I Restaurant Menu

    Egg & I Restaurant Menu - See 163 unbiased reviews of the egg & i, rated 3.5 of 5 on tripadvisor and ranked #183 of 1,377 restaurants in hamilton.

    wallpapers Egg & I Restaurant Menu eggworks and egg i family restaurants
  • Eggworks And Egg I Family ... | 657x295 px
  • pics Egg & I Restaurant Menu the egg i restaurants menu in houston
  • The Egg I Restaurants Menu ... | 2023x4023 px
  • images Egg & I Restaurant Menu the egg i restaurants menu in chicago
  • The Egg I Restaurants Menu ... | 1725x1965 px
  • pix Egg & I Restaurant Menu egg i restaurant menu in ogunquit
  • Egg I Restaurant Menu In ... | 2500x1618 px
  • pics Egg & I Restaurant Menu the egg cafe
  • The Egg Cafe Menu The ... | 524x818 px
  • pix Egg & I Restaurant Menu the egg i restaurants menu in lee s
  • The Egg I Restaurants Menu ... | 2500x1677 px
  • pix Egg & I Restaurant Menu the egg i restaurant denver menu
  • The Egg I Restaurant Denver ... | 550x412 px
  • photo Egg & I Restaurant Menu eggworks and egg i family restaurants
  • Eggworks And Egg I Family ... | 800x1188 px
  • pic Egg & I Restaurant Menu online menu of the egg cafe eatery
  • Online Menu Of The Egg ... | 2800x1700 px
  • pics Egg & I Restaurant Menu the egg i st8mnt brand agency
  • The Egg I St8mnt Brand ... | 2888x1680 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy