Featured image of post Simple Way to Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

Simple Way to Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

As of the 2010 census, its population was 892.

Egg Drop Soup (Better Than Restaurant Quality!)

Snímek (egg & i, ogunquit):

Recipe Summary Egg Drop Soup (Better Than Restaurant Quality!)

After many many trips to different Chinese restaurants looking for a good bowl of egg drop soup, I decided to take it upon myself to create what I feel is the ultimate in egg drop soup. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Ingredients | Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

  • 1 cup chicken broth
  • ¼ teaspoon soy sauce
  • ¼ teaspoon sesame oil
  • 1 teaspoon cornstarch (Optional)
  • 2 teaspoons water (Optional)
  • 1 egg, beaten
  • 1 drop yellow food coloring (Optional)
  • 1 teaspoon chopped fresh chives
  • ⅛ teaspoon salt (Optional)
  • ½ teaspoon ground white pepper (Optional)
  • Directions

  • In a small saucepan, combine the chicken broth, soy sauce and sesame oil. Bring to a boil. Stir together the cornstarch and water to dissolve cornstarch; pour into the boiling broth. Stir gently while you pour in the egg and yellow food coloring if using. Season with chives, salt and pepper before serving.
  • Info | Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

    prep: 5 mins cook: 5 mins total: 10 mins Servings: 1 Yield: 1 cup

    TAG : Egg Drop Soup (Better Than Restaurant Quality!)

    Soups, Stews and Chili Recipes, Soup Recipes,


    Images of Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

    Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine - Ogunquit restaurants ogunquit has long been known as a seaside artist community.

    picture Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine best breakfast in ogunquit footbridge
  • Best Breakfast In Ogunquit Footbridge ... | 998x612 px
  • picture Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine getaways traveling to maine is a
  • Getaways Traveling To Maine Is ... | 1200x675 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine jonathan s restaurant ogunquit maine
  • Jonathan S Restaurant Ogunquit Maine ... | 1693x1180 px
  • images Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine things to do in ogunquit maine
  • Things To Do In Ogunquit ... | 800x600 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine the egg i ogunquit me picture of
  • The Egg I Ogunquit Me ... | 550x412 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine the 15 best restaurants in ogunquit me
  • The 15 Best Restaurants In ... | 750x1000 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine the dunes on the waterfront
  • Best Restaurants In Ogunquit Me ... | 300x210 px
  • pics Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine restaurant egg i ogunquit maine
  • Restaurant Egg I Ogunquit Maine ... | 320x140 px
  • images Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine egg i ogunquit restaurant reviews
  • Egg I Ogunquit Restaurant Reviews ... | 550x309 px
  • pic Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine ogunquit york area restaurants
  • Ogunquit York Area Restaurants Maine ... | 800x300 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy