Featured image of post Recipe of Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories

Recipe of Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories

What kind of ingredients you will need, you already know it is to be hoped that the recipe for raspberry summer cake made you happy, and you will want to download this game and try to make this.

My Mom's Chocolate Cake

These raspberry cake recipes are stupid good.

Recipe Summary My Mom's Chocolate Cake

A simple, old-fashioned chocolate cake. Great with a chocolate glaze.

Ingredients | Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories

  • ½ cup shortening
  • ½ cup unsweetened cocoa powder
  • 1 cup white sugar
  • 1 egg
  • 1 cup buttermilk
  • 1 teaspoon baking soda
  • ½ teaspoon salt
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 1 ½ cups sifted all-purpose flour
  • ½ cup hot water
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease and flour an 8 inch square pan.
  • In a large saucepan, melt together the shortening and cocoa. Remove from heat and stir in sugar and egg. Mix buttermilk with baking soda, salt and vanilla, then blend into chocolate mixture. Beat in flour. Stir in hot water. Pour into prepared pan.
  • Bake in the preheated oven for 30 to 35 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center of the cake comes out clean. Allow to cool.
  • Info | Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories

    prep: 30 mins cook: 30 mins total: 1 hr Servings: 9 Yield: 1 8-inch square pan

    TAG : My Mom's Chocolate Cake

    Desserts, Cakes, Chocolate Cake Recipes,


    Images of Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories

    Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories : Jeśli gracie na wersji angielskiej spotkacie się z nazwą summer raspberry cake.

    images Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories cakes my cafe wiki fandom
  • Cakes My Cafe Wiki Fandom ... | 250x353 px
  • pics Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories my cafe summer raspberry cake all
  • My Cafe Summer Raspberry Cake ... | 267x140 px
  • photo Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories my cafe recipes and stories hack
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 600x337 px
  • wallpapers Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories raspberry summer cake ingredients
  • Raspberry Summer Cake Ingredients Recipe ... | 700x393 px
  • picture Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories mycafe summer raspberry cake recipe
  • Mycafe Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe ... | 640x480 px
  • pix Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories my cafe recipes stories recipes and
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Recipes ... | 448x106 px
  • pics Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories summer raspberry cake my cafe raspberry
  • Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe ... | 341x512 px
  • pics Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories summer raspberry cake desserts
  • Summer Raspberry Cake Desserts ... | 250x250 px
  • picture Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories my cafe recipes stories complete
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Complete ... | 1200x675 px
  • picture Summer Raspberry Cake My Cafe Recipes And Stories my cafe recipes stories summer raspberry cake
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Summer ... | 1280x720 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy