Featured image of post Recipe of Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit

Recipe of Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit

Read reviews from egg & i at 501 main st in ogunquit from trusted ogunquit restaurant reviewers.

Egg Drop Soup I

If you're visiting ogunquit and want to learn about the best places to eat, our restaurant guide is perfect for any budget.

Recipe Summary Egg Drop Soup I

A family favorite when we're sick. Garnish with parsley flakes and serve with soy sauce. Better than chicken soup!

Ingredients | Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit

  • 4 cups water
  • 4 cubes chicken bouillon
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 teaspoon dried parsley
  • 1 tablespoon dried minced onion
  • 1 tablespoon cornstarch
  • Directions

  • In a medium saucepan, combine water, bouillon, and parsley and onion flakes. Bring to a boil.
  • Lightly beat eggs together. Gradually stir into soup.
  • Remove about half a cup of the soup. Stir in cornstarch until there are no lumps, and return to the soup. Boil until soup thickens.
  • Info | Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit

    Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Egg Drop Soup I

    Soups, Stews and Chili Recipes, Soup Recipes,


    Images of Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit

    Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit / As a city with a high traveller rate, ogunquit offers a variety of activities throughout the seasons.

    pix Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit 501 main st ogunquit me 03907 usa
  • Egg I Restaurant 501 Main ... | 225x225 px
  • pic Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit the egg i ogunquit me picture of
  • The Egg I Ogunquit Me ... | 550x412 px
  • picture Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit egg i restaurant menu in ogunquit
  • Egg I Restaurant Menu In ... | 2500x1618 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit egg i pancake and waffle house 76
  • Egg I Pancake And Waffle ... | 348x348 px
  • pics Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit dining meadowmere resort ogunquit maine
  • Dining Meadowmere Resort Ogunquit Maine ... | 300x204 px
  • images Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit 501 main st ogunquit me 03907 usa
  • Egg I Restaurant 501 Main ... | 1024x576 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit the 15 best restaurants in ogunquit me
  • The 15 Best Restaurants In ... | 750x1000 px
  • pics Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit egg i restaurant menu in ogunquit
  • Egg I Restaurant Menu In ... | 2500x1618 px
  • pix Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit egg i pancake and waffle house home
  • Egg I Pancake And Waffle ... | 958x681 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Ogunquit egg i restaurant with parking on left
  • Egg I Restaurant With Parking ... | 550x413 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy