Featured image of post Recipe of Egg And I Restaurant Locations

Recipe of Egg And I Restaurant Locations

Ask a question about working or interviewing at the egg and i restaurant (breakfast and lunch).

Restaurant Style Chicken Nachos

The location was great and the customers tipped well.

Recipe Summary Restaurant Style Chicken Nachos

This delicious and easy to prepare recipe is sure to be a big hit! Hearty enough for a meal. The key is the meat filling -- it also makes a great filling for tacos and quesadillas. This recipe can be modified to meet your own taste. I recommend serving with sour cream and guacamole. Be creative!

Ingredients | Egg And I Restaurant Locations

  • 2 cloves garlic, crushed
  • 6 green onions, sliced, white parts and tops separated
  • 3 tablespoons canola oil
  • 1 shredded, cooked, whole chicken breast
  • salt and pepper to taste
  • 1 cup salsa
  • ½ (12 ounce) package tortilla chips
  • 1 (8 ounce) package shredded Cheddar/Monterey Jack cheese blend
  • ½ large tomato, diced
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C).
  • In a 12 inch skillet over medium heat, cook and stir the garlic and white parts of the green onions in canola oil until tender. Mix in shredded chicken, salt and pepper. Toss until well coated with oil. Stir in the salsa.
  • Arrange tortilla chips on a large baking sheet. Spoon the chicken mixture over tortilla chips. Top with Cheddar/Monterey Jack cheese blend and tomato. Bake in the preheated oven 10 minutes, or until cheese has melted. Remove from heat and sprinkle with green onion tops before serving.
  • Info | Egg And I Restaurant Locations

    prep: 30 mins cook: 10 mins total: 40 mins Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : Restaurant Style Chicken Nachos

    Appetizers and Snacks, Cheese, Nachos Recipes,


    Images of Egg And I Restaurant Locations

    Egg And I Restaurant Locations : The egg and i restaurants.

    images Egg And I Restaurant Locations the egg i restaurants home coral
  • The Egg I Restaurants Home ... | 960x504 px
  • pics Egg And I Restaurant Locations the egg us
  • The Egg Us ... | 1837x1000 px
  • picture Egg And I Restaurant Locations the egg i restaurants home coral
  • The Egg I Restaurants Home ... | 2048x1389 px
  • pix Egg And I Restaurant Locations the egg i houston menu prices
  • The Egg I Houston Menu ... | 550x413 px
  • pic Egg And I Restaurant Locations restaurantnews com
  • The Egg I Restaurant Opening ... | 500x300 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant Locations egg i restaurant is pet friendly
  • Egg I Restaurant Is Pet ... | 516x291 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Locations the egg i restaurant carrollton
  • The Egg I Restaurant Carrollton ... | 550x373 px
  • pic Egg And I Restaurant Locations eggandi ca
  • Egg I Family Restaurant ... | 450x253 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Locations colorado springs gazette
  • Two Egg I Restaurants Exit ... | 400x267 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Locations watch restaurant in o fallon il
  • The Egg I Will Become ... | 1140x903 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy