Featured image of post Recipe of Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv

Recipe of Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv

See the menu for esther's kitchen in las vegas, nv.

Restaurant-Style Zuppa Toscana

Las vegas, nv 89109 (the strip area).

Recipe Summary Restaurant-Style Zuppa Toscana

Creamy sausage and potato soup. This recipe is very similar to the one served in a well known restaurant.

Ingredients | Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv

  • 1 (16 ounce) package smoked sausage
  • 2 potatoes, cut into 1/4-inch slices
  • ¾ cup chopped onion
  • 6 slices bacon
  • 1 ½ teaspoons minced garlic
  • 2 cups kale - washed, dried, and shredded
  • 2 tablespoons chicken soup base
  • 1 quart water
  • ⅓ cup heavy whipping cream
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 300 degrees F (150 degrees C).
  • Place sausage links onto a sheet pan and bake for 25 minutes, or until done. Cut links in half lengthwise, then cut at an angle into 1/2-inch slices.
  • Place onions and bacon slices in a large saucepan and cook over medium heat until onions are almost clear. Remove bacon and crumble. Set aside.
  • Add garlic to the onions and cook an additional 1 minute. Add chicken soup base, water, and potatoes, simmer 15 minutes.
  • Add crumbled bacon, sausage, kale, and cream. Simmer 4 minutes and serve.
  • Info | Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv

    prep: 15 mins cook: 50 mins total: 1 hr 5 mins Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : Restaurant-Style Zuppa Toscana

    Soups, Stews and Chili Recipes, Soup Recipes,


    Images of Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv

    Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv : World's best places to pig out.

    photo Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv restaurant 4533 w sahara ave
  • The Egg I Restaurant 4533 ... | 1024x576 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv eggworks and egg i family restaurants
  • Eggworks And Egg I Family ... | 657x295 px
  • pics Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv the egg i las vegas breakfast
  • The Egg I Las Vegas ... | 1024x640 px
  • pix Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv the egg i food egg and i brunch
  • The Egg I Food Egg ... | 793x793 px
  • pic Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv menu for egg i west side las vegas
  • Egg I Menu Menu For ... | 1651x2250 px
  • images Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv 4533 w sahara ave las vegas nv
  • Egg I 4760 Photos 4503 ... | 348x348 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv las vegas restaurant eggslut the
  • Las Vegas Restaurant Eggslut The ... | 450x530 px
  • pic Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv american restaurants in las vegas nv
  • 3 Best American Restaurants In ... | 350x250 px
  • picture Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv the egg i las vegas breakfast
  • The Egg I Las Vegas ... | 1024x640 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant Las Vegas Nv gayot
  • The Egg I Restaurant Las ... | 450x300 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy