Featured image of post How to Make Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me

How to Make Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me

The egg & i restaurants 393 e elkhorn ave (at e wonderview ave.) estados unidos » condado de york » ogunquit ».

Orange Kiss-Me Cake

Jonathan's is also known throughout new.

Recipe Summary Orange Kiss-Me Cake

A whole orange is ground up and added to this cake along with raisins and walnuts. A delightful fruit filled cake!

Ingredients | Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me

  • 1 whole orange, with peel
  • 1 cup raisins
  • ⅓ cup chopped walnuts
  • 2 cups all-purpose flour
  • 1 cup white sugar
  • 1 teaspoon baking soda
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1 cup milk
  • ½ cup shortening
  • 2 eggs
  • ⅓ cup white sugar
  • 1 teaspoon ground cinnamon
  • ¼ cup finely chopped walnuts
  • 1 orange, sliced in rounds
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease and flour a 9x13 inch pan. Squeeze orange and reserve 1/3 cup juice. Grind orange peel and pulp, raisins, and 1/3 cup walnuts together. Set aside.
  • In a large bowl, blend flour, 1 cup sugar, baking soda, salt, milk, shortening and eggs. Beat 3 minutes at medium speed. Stir in orange-raisin mixture. Pour into prepared pan.
  • Bake in the preheated oven for 35 to 40 minutes, or until a toothpick inserted into the center of the cake comes out clean. Drizzle reserved orange juice over warm cake. Combine 1/3 cup sugar, cinnamon, and 1/4 cup walnuts; sprinkle over cake. Garnish with orange slices.
  • Info | Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me

    prep: 15 mins cook: 35 mins additional: 10 mins total: 1 hr Servings: 24 Yield: 1 - 9x13 inch cake

    TAG : Orange Kiss-Me Cake

    Desserts, Fruit Dessert Recipes, Orange Dessert Recipes,


    Images of Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me

    Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me / Find zomato's unbiased foodie reviews for egg & i portland.

    pix Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me the 15 best restaurants in ogunquit me
  • The 15 Best Restaurants In ... | 1000x750 px
  • picture Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me 501 main st ogunquit me 03907 usa
  • Egg I Restaurant 501 Main ... | 1024x768 px
  • picture Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me the egg i ogunquit me picture of
  • The Egg I Ogunquit Me ... | 550x977 px
  • photo Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me egg i restaurant menu in ogunquit
  • Egg I Restaurant Menu In ... | 2500x1618 px
  • pics Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me our delicious banana s egg i pancake and waffle house
  • Egg I Pancake And Waffle ... | 720x1280 px
  • wallpapers Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me 501 main st ogunquit me 03907 usa
  • Egg I Restaurant 501 Main ... | 1024x1365 px
  • pix Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me egg i pancake and waffle house 74
  • Egg I Pancake And Waffle ... | 348x348 px
  • picture Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me yelp
  • Bintliff S Ogunquit Restaurant Closed ... | 533x400 px
  • pix Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me jonathan s restaurant ogunquit maine
  • Jonathan S Restaurant Ogunquit Maine ... | 1736x1151 px
  • picture Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Me jonathan s restaurant concerts
  • Jonathan S Restaurant Concerts Special ... | 714x738 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy