Featured image of post How to Make Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

How to Make Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

Breakfast, brunch & lunch restaurants american restaurants mexican restaurants.

Italian Restaurant-Style Salad Dressing I

Serving a wide range of quality breakfast & lunch items in a family friendly atmosphere for 40+ years.

Recipe Summary Italian Restaurant-Style Salad Dressing I

This salad dressing is similar to the one served at a popular Italian restaurant chain.

Ingredients | Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

  • 8 ounces olive oil vinaigrette dressing
  • 1 clove garlic, minced
  • ½ teaspoon dried basil
  • ½ teaspoon dried oregano
  • 1 tablespoon white sugar
  • Directions

  • Whisk together the salad dressing, garlic, basil, oregano and sugar. Refrigerate for 24 hours and serve chilled.
  • Info | Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

    prep: 5 mins additional: 13 hrs 20 mins total: 13 hrs 25 mins Servings: 8 Yield: 1 cup

    TAG : Italian Restaurant-Style Salad Dressing I

    Side Dish, Sauces and Condiments Recipes, Salad Dressing Recipes, Italian Dressing,


    Images of Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine

    Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine / Breakfast, brunch & lunch restaurants american restaurants mexican restaurants.

    wallpapers Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine egg i pancake and waffle house 74
  • Egg I Pancake And Waffle ... | 348x348 px
  • wallpapers Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine angelina s menu in ogunquit maine usa
  • Angelina S Menu In Ogunquit ... | 2500x3626 px
  • pic Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine pinterest
  • Pin On Yum Vegetarian Egg ... | 500x278 px
  • pics Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine egg i pancake and waffle house home
  • Egg I Pancake And Waffle ... | 680x681 px
  • picture Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine bintliff s ogunquit the maine mag
  • Bintliff S Ogunquit The Maine ... | 660x495 px
  • pix Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine the 15 best restaurants in ogunquit me
  • The 15 Best Restaurants In ... | 750x1000 px
  • wallpapers Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine the egg i ogunquit me picture of
  • The Egg I Ogunquit Me ... | 550x412 px
  • pics Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine egg i restaurant menu in ogunquit
  • Egg I Restaurant Menu In ... | 2500x1618 px
  • wallpapers Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine 501 main st ogunquit me 03907 usa
  • Egg I Restaurant 501 Main ... | 1024x768 px
  • pics Egg & I Restaurant Ogunquit Maine 501 main st ogunquit me 03907 usa
  • Egg I Restaurant 501 Main ... | 1024x768 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy