Featured image of post How to Make Egg And I Restaurant

How to Make Egg And I Restaurant

Se 100 objektiva omdömen av the egg and i, som fått betyg 4 av 5 på tripadvisor och rankas som nummer32 av 58 restauranger i wells.

Restaurant-Style Hashbrown Casserole

Content within this page that is paid will showcase a.

Recipe Summary Restaurant-Style Hashbrown Casserole

This is a great way to dress up hashbrowns! Substitute Colby cheese for a change from the usual Cheddar.

Ingredients | Egg And I Restaurant

  • 1 (2 pound) package frozen hash brown potatoes, thawed
  • ½ cup butter, softened
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • ½ teaspoon ground black pepper
  • ½ cup chopped onion
  • 1 (10.75 ounce) can condensed cream of chicken soup
  • 2 cups shredded Cheddar cheese
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Spray one 9x13 inch pan with non-stick cooking spray.
  • In a large bowl, combine the potatoes, butter, salt, pepper, onions, soup and cheese. Gently mix and pour into prepared pan or dish.
  • Bake in the preheated oven until browned, about 60 minutes.
  • Info | Egg And I Restaurant

    prep: 10 mins cook: 35 mins total: 45 mins Servings: 5 Yield: 4 to 6 servings

    TAG : Restaurant-Style Hashbrown Casserole

    Side Dish, Potato Side Dish Recipes,


    Images of Egg And I Restaurant

    Egg And I Restaurant : The egg and i restaurant photos.

    pic Egg And I Restaurant the egg i carmel indianapolis
  • The Egg I Carmel Indianapolis ... | 300x273 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant the egg i restaurant cary menu
  • The Egg I Restaurant Cary ... | 550x412 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant the egg i restaurants now closed
  • The Egg I Restaurants Now ... | 600x600 px
  • pix Egg And I Restaurant the egg i restaurants now closed
  • The Egg I Restaurants Now ... | 600x600 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant egg i restaurant visit grand
  • Egg I Restaurant Visit Grand ... | 640x480 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant is the egg i restaurant all that it s
  • Is The Egg I Restaurant ... | 1000x750 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant the egg i restaurants menu in lee s
  • The Egg I Restaurants Menu ... | 2500x1677 px
  • wallpapers Egg And I Restaurant the egg i las vegas breakfast
  • The Egg I Las Vegas ... | 1024x640 px
  • photo Egg And I Restaurant picture of the egg i restaurant
  • Restaurant Interior Picture Of The ... | 550x412 px
  • pix Egg And I Restaurant restaurantnews com
  • The Egg I Restaurant Opening ... | 500x300 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy