Featured image of post How to Make Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes

How to Make Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes

For successful freezing, fresh sweet potatoes should be used.

Sweet And Spicy Sweet Potatoes

How to freeze baked sweet potato fries.

Recipe Summary Sweet And Spicy Sweet Potatoes

The spicy mixture covering these sweet potatoes is also good on chicken pieces!

Ingredients | Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes

  • 2 large sweet potatoes, peeled and cubed
  • 3 tablespoons olive oil
  • 2 teaspoons packed brown sugar
  • 1 ½ tablespoons paprika
  • ½ teaspoon ground black pepper
  • ½ teaspoon onion powder
  • ½ teaspoon garlic powder
  • ½ teaspoon poultry seasoning
  • ½ teaspoon chili powder
  • 1 pinch cayenne pepper
  • Directions

  • Preheat an oven to 425 degrees F (220 degrees C).
  • Place the sweet potato chunks into a large mixing bowl. Drizzle with the olive oil, then sprinkle the brown sugar, paprika, black pepper, onion powder, garlic powder, poultry seasoning, chili powder, and cayenne pepper overtop. Toss until the potatoes are evenly coated with the seasoning. Spread onto a baking sheet.
  • Bake in the preheated oven for 15 minutes, then turn the potatoes over with a spatula, and continue baking until the sweet potatoes are golden and tender, 10 to 15 minutes more.
  • Info | Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes

    prep: 15 mins cook: 25 mins total: 40 mins Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Sweet And Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Side Dish, Vegetables, Sweet Potatoes,


    Images of Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes

    Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes : The main reason for this is the.

    images Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes how to freeze sweet potatoes 3 ways
  • Can You Freeze Sweet Potatoes ... | 500x500 px
  • pic Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes how to freeze sweet potatoes the
  • How To Freeze Sweet Potatoes ... | 1080x1080 px
  • photo Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes 5 tips for freezing sweet potatoes
  • 5 Tips For Freezing Sweet ... | 1600x900 px
  • pics Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes freezing sweet potatoes for nice cream
  • Freezing Sweet Potatoes For Nice ... | 480x360 px
  • pics Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes how to freeze sweet potatoes 3 simple
  • How To Freeze Sweet Potatoes ... | 700x467 px
  • pics Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes homemade frozen french fries
  • How To Freeze Potato French ... | 680x900 px
  • pic Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes can you freeze sweet potato fries and
  • Can You Freeze Sweet Potato ... | 1200x800 px
  • photo Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes freezer sweet potato home fries call
  • Freezer Sweet Potato Home Fries ... | 683x1024 px
  • pic Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes to freeze sweet potatoes whole mashed
  • How To Freeze Sweet Potatoes ... | 1200x2000 px
  • pic Can I Freeze Sweet Potatoes real food allergy free
  • How To Freeze Sweet Potatoes ... | 385x332 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy